Latest News from Greenhill

Find out what we've been up to and what's coming up.

The Batch Cafe Closure

Thursday 18th April 2019

Unfortunately The Batch Cafe remains closed today!

57210648 617077602093672 6389832655411609600 n

Cafe/Bistro to Let

Thursday 18th April 2019

Exciting opportunity to run your own Cafe/Bistro here at Greenhill Farm, available from 10th May 2019.

Shutterstock 48492595-web-692x465@2x
1h4a5272

Easter Weekend Food Vans

Thursday 18th April 2019

Easter Weekend we will have The Pizza Boys and Village Fish 'N' Chips on site serving hot food!

What-does-a-portion-of-fish-and-chips-do-to-your-body-136413755262902601-170118100125
53165197 422477801832175 3717051687949565952 n

The Pizza Boys - Good Friday

Thursday 11th April 2019

Pizza Boys will be on site on Good Friday

Download

Bens Story Part Two

Monday 25th March 2019

Ben meeting his extended family

Img 0081
Img 0085

BENS STORY

Thursday 7th March 2019

Ben is a calf who had a poor start in life

Ben2
Ben3

Shop Opening Hours

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Current Shop Opening Hours

6c5a5927
New shop 009

The Pizza Boys Bicester

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Pizza Boys serving food at Greenhill Farm on selected dates throughout this season.

46524278 329490017782189 5960800100107157504 n
41889075 300104540720737 8617267012252467200 n

Village Fish ‘N’ Chips

Thursday 28th February 2019

Village Fish 'N' Chips will be on site on Saturday 16th March.

What-does-a-portion-of-fish-and-chips-do-to-your-body-136413755262902601-170118100125
53165197 422477801832175 3717051687949565952 n

Booking Form Error

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Booking form error - Sorry!

2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019

New Play Area Equipment for 2019!

50048296 1650476905097963 1221440376305352704 n
Play area

Happy New Year 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Happy New Year to our Customers

Dji 0307

Christmas Closure

Tuesday 13th November 2018

The Campsite will be shut over the Christmas Period.

Winter Shop Hours

Tuesday 25th September 2018

New shop 007

The Batch Café Annual Holiday

Tuesday 18th September 2018

The-batch
Closed-sign

Summer Shop Hours

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Opening times for the Summer 2018

Alan the Alpaca

Tuesday 10th July 2018

36912347 10160550492255024 6505740594231377920 n

Technical Issues

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Technical issues with our emails on Sunday 10th and Monday 11th June

Assistenza-pc-lento

Winter Period - No Dogs

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Reminder that we operate a no Dog's policy from 1st October - 1st February

No-dogs
Scenery

Fishing on Site

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Day Fishing now available on site

Fishing

Bank Holiday Weekend

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Summer Meat Offer

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Burger Offer

New shop 008

May Bank Holiday Food Van

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

We are hoping for some sunshine this weekend for the May Bank Holiday weekend.

Gourdans steak frites-028-1024x683

Easter Weekend

Monday 9th April 2018

Wet Easter Weekend

Day Fishing Tickets

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Day Fishing Tickets

Happy New Year

Thursday 4th January 2018

We would like to wish all our customers; past, present and future a Happy New Year. 

Christmas & New Year Closure

Thursday 9th November 2017

Site closure between Christmas & New Year

Greenhill Farm Lamb

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Orders for Greenhill Farm Lamb

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 26th July 2017

We are now into our busiest time of the season, with the summer holidays upon us and many things going on in the local area.

Something a little different

Wednesday 26th July 2017

New facilities available on-site this season