Latest News from Greenhill

Find out what we've been up to and what's coming up.

Christmas Closure

Tuesday 13th November 2018

The Campsite will be shut over the Christmas Period.

Winter Shop Hours

Tuesday 25th September 2018

New shop 007

No Dogs from 1st October

Tuesday 25th September 2018

No dogs pic

The Batch Café Annual Holiday

Tuesday 18th September 2018

The-batch
Closed-sign

Summer Shop Hours

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Opening times for the Summer 2018

Alan the Alpaca

Tuesday 10th July 2018

36912347 10160550492255024 6505740594231377920 n

Technical Issues

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Technical issues with our emails on Sunday 10th and Monday 11th June

Assistenza-pc-lento

Winter Period - No Dogs

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Reminder that we operate a no Dog's policy from 1st October - 1st March

No-dogs
Scenery

Fishing on Site

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Day Fishing now available on site

Fishing

Bank Holiday Weekend

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Summer Meat Offer

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Burger Offer

New shop 008

May Bank Holiday Food Van

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

We are hoping for some sunshine this weekend for the May Bank Holiday weekend.

Gourdans steak frites-028-1024x683

Easter Weekend

Monday 9th April 2018

Wet Easter Weekend

Day Fishing Tickets

Wednesday 17th January 2018

New for Spring 2018, Day Fishing Tickets

Happy New Year

Thursday 4th January 2018

We would like to wish all our customers; past, present and future a Happy New Year. 

Christmas & New Year Closure

Thursday 9th November 2017

Site closure between Christmas & New Year

Greenhill Farm Lamb

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Orders for Greenhill Farm Lamb

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 26th July 2017

We are now into our busiest time of the season, with the summer holidays upon us and many things going on in the local area.

Extra touches for your stay

Wednesday 26th July 2017

This year we have been lucky enough to have The Batch Café open with us on the campsite.

Plenty on offer at The Batch Café
Enjoy tea and cake in the sunshine

Something a little different

Wednesday 26th July 2017

New facilities available on-site this season